The Christopher Box-Grainger Memorial Trophy 

Each year the Trust awards the above trophy to the school or organisation who have made the most of the opportunity provided by the Trust during their visit to Arundel Castle Cricket Foundation. 


Ken Merchant presents the trophy to Phoenix School of Bow for 2014

Previous Winners

2001    Nine Acres School


2002    Phoenix School of Bow


2003    Landsdowne School of Stockwell


2004    Horizon School of Hackney


2005    Carew Manor School of Wallington, Surrey


2006    Lindon Lodge School of Wimbledon Park


2007    William Morris School of Walthamstow


2008    Corbets Tey School of Upminster, Essex


2009    Highshore School of Peckham


2010    Woodfield School of Kingsbury, London


2011    Chailey Heritage School of East Sussex


2012    Joseph Clark School of Waltham Forest


2013   Brent Knoll School near Forest Hill, London


2014  Phoenix School of Bow (winners for a second time)


2015  Woodford School of Kingsbury, London  (winners for a second time)


2016  The Swiss Cottage School from North West London


2017  The Jigsaw School from Cranleigh in Surrey